Ignite Your Life Radio Podcast #23:

Super Simple Feng Shui Tips for Bringing Awesome Energy Into Your Home

This week I am joined by Feng Shui consultant, Ellen Johnson. As we end our #30DayDeclutter, we have rid ourselves of “stuff”, including old energy! What do we need to do to make sure the energy keeps flowing effortlessly?

BONUS DOWNLOAD:

Enjoy the handout Ellen provided for us: Nine Feng Shui Tips to Improve the Energy in Your Home PLUS a bonus Bagua map!

 Click Here to Download

Join us LIVE: Wednesday, April 27, 10am CDT | 8am PDT | 11am EDT

Link Here or Call in: 646.564.9676
(Link will share replay once the show is over.)

Download the podcasts from iTunes.

 

Ready to have Young Living Essential Oils in Your Home?

Order your Starter Kit in October and receive a 5ml Rose oil + Rose crystal roll on from me.

Check your inbox for information!