Ignite Your Life Radio Podcast #26:

#27: 6 tips to harness the power of Goal Setting II – Navigating the bumps

Finishing the series on 6 tips to harness the power of Goal Setting, this show is about the most imporant, final tips. In tips #5 And #6, we chat about what you can do to amp up your chances of success and how to weather the inevitable bumps you will hit along the way. If I were to choose the most important steps to goal setting, these would be it!

Enjoy the post and the amazing goodies that go with this post here.

Join me LIVE: Wednesday, August 24, 10am CDT | 8am PDT | 11am EDT

Link Here or Call in: 646.564.9676
(Link will share replay once the show is over.)

Download the podcasts from iTunes.