Ignite Your Life Radio Podcast #31:

#31: The Power of a “That’s IT!” Moment

Remember when your mom would yell, “That’s IT!” when you were younger? You knew that whatever you were doing needed to stop – and it would – because otherwise there was going to be a price to be paid!

When we have “That’s IT!” moments in our lives, it means we are THROUGH with the way something is in our lives and are truly ready to take the actions we need to take to change the situation; it is the moment we wake up.

That’s it moments are more in your control than you think – and you can make the decision to really change without hitting your rock bottom. Let’s talk!

Enjoy the post and the amazing goodies that go with this post here.

Join me LIVE: Wednesday, August 24, 10am CDT | 8am PDT | 11am EDT

To join me LIVE: Link Here or Call in: 646.564.9676
(Link will share replay once the show is over.)

OR you can also join me via LIVE STREAM on my Facebook page.

Download and subscribe to the podcasts on iTunes.