Ignite Your Life Radio Podcast #25:

Yoga 101: Your Questions Answered!

Have you thought about yoga but have a few questions? Let’s look at some of those questions. This show will specifically talk about the history of yoga, tackle the age-old question “is yoga a religion?”. We will also look at what Sanskrit is as well as prana. Got a question? Leave me a message and I can get it answered for you.

Join me LIVE: Wednesday, May 18, 10am CDT | 8am PDT | 11am EDT

Link Here or Call in: 646.564.9676
(Link will share replay once the show is over.)

Download the podcasts from iTunes.

 

#28DaysOfGratitude | Life Coaching with MuseLaura

We begin November 1.

Let's deepen our gratitude together. Receive inspirations and a few gifts along the way!

You have one more step - confirm your participation.